Review

[trustindex no-registration=google]
Based on 17 reviews.
Canonoy Tv
Canonoy Tv
2022-03-25
Verified
Very prompt service. Electrician Rizwan was a pleasant person and very thorough with the job. Thank you for the job well done.
Pamela R
Pamela R
2022-03-11
Verified
Couldn't have called a better person for the job. Hes a great guy!
Jonah Sweatman
Jonah Sweatman
2021-06-28
Verified
We recently purchased a house in Saskatoon that needed several upgrades. We were pleased to hire Systek Electric. A list was made of all the work that we needed and a quote was given. There were a few things that were done that weren't on the list but we were not charged extra. Muhammed also changed some shoddy work from the previous contractor but did not request additional payment. We are very happy with his meticulous and professional work ethic. He also made contact on the weekend to make sure everything was fine.
Sheri R
Sheri R
2021-01-31
Verified
He was very fast & responsive. They came on a Sunday, which was nice. Professional & fair pricing. No complaints. Will use them again in the future.
Michelle Pashovitz
Michelle Pashovitz
2020-12-14
Verified
Very quick service, very nice professional family business. Installed a plug for a microwave in my basement, and installed the microwave. Good price. No hassle. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others in Saskatoon area.
Dale Thurber
Dale Thurber
2020-12-08
Verified
We were doing some remodeling in our basement and needed some electrical work done. Muhammad and his crew were great to deal with, did fast and good work, and the prices were very fair. He did what we asked to get done and even a little extra. I would highly recommend Systek Electric to anyone that needed work done.
Sheena Juliet
Sheena Juliet
2020-11-06
Verified
Melissa Reddekopp
Melissa Reddekopp
2020-10-10
Verified
Efficient service. It was a pretty difficult panel to change with the crawl space under the house being small but he did it without issue. Will use this company again in the future.
Linda Chelico
Linda Chelico
2020-08-21
Verified
Service was fast, courteous, and fair price. Installed new wiring in old home for dishwasher. Helped me install dishwasher afterwards. Job well done and I highly recommend him.
Muhammad Uzair
Muhammad Uzair
2020-07-16
Verified
Just had my old garage renovated and Rizwan and his team did all of my electrical work, and it was a very satisfying finish. GREAT PRICE AND GREAT PEOPLE.